HomeBoard MembersScholarship ProgramOfficersGolf TournamentTeacher Tools
Announcements

President - 
Mr. Richard C. Lockridge 
Director, Rome NY Operations
Radiance Technologies
Tel:  315-430-1497
rlockridge@radiancetech.com
SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM 
 Mr. Peter Leong 
peterkleong@gmail.com

CO-SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM 
Eugene (Gene) C. Blackburn 
Consulting to Several Firms
605 Ridgewood Drive
Rome, NY 13440 
315-225-1520 (Tel)
315-336-1417 (Fax)
eugene@blackburncny.net 
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Mr. Mike Wessing 
AFRL/RIE 
(315)330-2976 
michael.wessing@us.af.mil
Ms. Nancy Roberts 
AFRL/RIED 
(315)330-3566 
nancy.roberts.2@us.af.mil
Treasurer - 
Mr. E. Paul Ratazzi 
AFRL/RIGB 
525 Brooks Road 
Rome, NY 13441-4505 
(315)330-3766 
(315)330-8255 (fax) 
ratazzi@ieee.org
edward.ratazzi@us.af.mil
Secretary - 
Ms. Dawn Rava-Crofoot 
6472 Cone Road
Boonville, NY 13309
Tel: 315-725-8938
dawn.rava-crofoot@axenterprize.com
AFCEA OFFICERS
GOLF TOURNAMENT  
SYMPOSIA 
Mr. Arnold Lanckton 
GeomaTecs 
(315)865-8316 
lanckton@dreamscape.com 

CO-SYMPOSIA 
Andrea Belmont-Gwilt
SRC
52 Geiger Road
Rome, NY 13441
315-838-1947
agwilt@srcinc.com
SCIENCE FAIR 
Ms. Nancy Koziarz 
AFRL/RISA 
525 Brooks Rd 
Rome, NY 13441-4505 
315.330.2828 
nancy.koziarz@us.af.mil
YOUNG AFCEAN 
Mr. Chris Bock
Christopher.Bock@saabusa.com

Officers and Board Members
BOARD MEMBERS
Vice President -Programs  
Mr. Douglas Wynne
AFRL/RIED
525 Brooks Road 
Rome, NY 13441-4505 
(315)330-3362 (office)
(315)330-2563(fax)
douglas.wynne.1@us.af.mil
Vice President -Chapter Affairs
Mr. Jack Kearney
315-657-2279 (c)
jkearney@agiletecsol.com
John Spina
AFRL/RIEA
Activity-Based Analysis Branch
315-330-4032
john.spina@us.af.mil
Andrew L. Drozd 
ANDRO Computational Solutions LLC 
Beeches Technocal Campus
7902 Turin Road - Ste 2-1 
Rome, NY 13440-2067 
Tel (315) 334-1163 x1 
Fax: (315) 334-1397 
adrozd@andros.com 


Ms. Margot Ashcroft
AFRL/RIB
(315) 330-2799
margot.ashcroft@us.af.mil

Misty Blowers
AFRL/RIGB
315-330-3438
misty.blowers@us.af.mil
Robert Riley
AFRL/RITF
Networking Technology Branch
(315) 330-4326
robert.riley.12@us.af.mil